Site Map

Website Links/Information

Riding Metrobus Transit / Customer Services  

Routes & Schedules

TimeTrack Real Time Information

Online Trip Planner

System Map

News & Service Bulletins

Fares & Sales Outlets



iPhone/Android App

Online Shopping

Contacting Metrobus  

Customer Contact Form

Live Chat (check online status icon to the left)

Phone Numbers:
All Customer Service Inquiries - Ride Guide 722-9400
Administration - 570-2020
Metrobus Charter Service - 570-2100

Employment with Metrobus  

Job Postings

Doing Business with Metrobus  


Metrobus Charter Service

Statistics/Company Information  

Statistics/Service Standards

Documents & Files

St. John's Transportation Commission Members  

Paul Walsh - Acting Chair
Councillor Dave Lane - Commissioner
Councillor Debbie Hanlon - Commissioner
Colleen Galgay-Johnston - Commissioner
Kirsten Morry - Commissioner
Kevin Breen - City Manager
Derek Coffey - Deputy City Manager, Finance

Looking to reload your m-Card?
Reload Now